Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Diaz

Danielle Diaz

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Diaz
"Thank you for all your help the past 20 years!!! I enjoy working with everyone here, especially Melissa!! Highly recommend their services -Hanna Hinrichs"
Profile photo of Scott Russell

Scott Russell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Russell
"Karla is absolutely awesome to work with, always on top of my policies and very thorough.Always a very professional person to deal with !!!! Thank You Karla !!!!!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Reed

Dwayne Reed

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Reed
"I have worked with State Farm in Schaghticoke for years. The entire staff there is very knowledgeable and professional. Melissa has always been particularly helpful in answering all of my questions and helping out processing monthly payments. A very dynamic and trustworthy local insurance group that I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Unique King

Unique King

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unique King
"Melissa was a great help and was patient with me and all around wonderful"
Profile photo of Holli Cross

Holli Cross

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Cross
"Melissa at State Farm in Schaghticoke is the best! I call her and she gets what I need done, quickly. Thank you all for what you do for us every day."
Profile photo of Dave Dandeneau

Dave Dandeneau

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Dandeneau
"Called with questions about one policy i have with State Farm ended up adding another policy and saving us money. Thank you Melissa for steering us in the right direction!!"
Profile photo of A'Livija Mullins-Richard

A'Livija Mullins-Richard

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A'Livija Mullins-Richard
"My family and I have enjoyed working with this office! Everyone that I've had contact with there are prompt, thorough, and nice!"
Profile photo of Heidi Reynolds

Heidi Reynolds

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Reynolds
"Karla and her team always go above and beyond when it comes to helping their customers. I will always refer her to family, friends or anyone that asks."
Profile photo of Jenn Mulvihill

Jenn Mulvihill

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Mulvihill
"Carla was amazing to work with. Extremely personable. Would recommend anyone to her and her office."
Profile photo of Michael Christie

Michael Christie

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Christie
"Every time I call, it's easy and painless! Thanks Melissa!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bosworth

Lisa Bosworth

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bosworth
"All of the women in the office are so helpful and nice. No hassle and truly work so hard for their clients."
Profile photo of Nina M

Nina M

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina M
"Who knew reviewing my policy would be such a breeze? Rebecca made the process easy while sharing her knowledge and kindness! Will definitely be keeping my business here!"
Profile photo of Adam Kocienski

Adam Kocienski

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Kocienski
"Melissa was very helpful and patient in quoting my new policies."
Profile photo of Joe Hohn

Joe Hohn

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hohn
"Awesome place to get insurance. Always answer phone, no wait times and very informative on any questions I have. Sarah is the best."
Profile photo of Kevin Math

Kevin Math

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Math
"Been insured through Karla Foxvog at the Schaghticoke State Farm office for years now and can’t recommend them enough. Sara G. was able to help me get a new car insured in under 10 mins, their rates are great and the service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Rifenberg

Kimberly Rifenberg

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Rifenberg
"Super fast responses and very good communication!!!! Im very last minute and they worked with me on getting my renters insurance way before I thought!!"
Profile photo of colleen Costantino

colleen Costantino

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colleen Costantino
"The women that work here are wonderful. They are personable and always there to help. The rates are reasonable and the service is top notch."
Profile photo of Ophra Wolf

Ophra Wolf

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ophra Wolf
"After endless frustration and ridiculous hold times with both Liberty Mutual and Progressive, I decided to call a local agency - and I was so glad I did! Melissa went out of her way to answer all my questions and get a competitively priced policy put together at the end of the day on Friday. Great service; real, local people."
Profile photo of Joanne Leibert

Joanne Leibert

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Leibert
"Always attentive to our needs, questions and making sure we have the right coverage."
Profile photo of Donald Granger

Donald Granger

July 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Donald Granger
"I don’t normally have to have any contact with State Farm, knock on wood, but when I do it’s always a pleasure dealing with representative Rebecca Riberdy. Her knowledge and help, make getting a policy quick and easy to understand. Her and the whole State Farm team are greatly appreciated by my family."
Profile photo of Gale Leva

Gale Leva

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Leva
"Not once, but every time I call the office for information or help, they are all extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It has been a pleasure working with them on my insurance needs. I would highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Judy Herrington

Judy Herrington

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Herrington
"Everyone in Karl's office is extremely helpful, pleasant and fast to respond to any of our requests. Also State Farm's prices are very fair. We have all of our insurance with them. I like that I can choose seasonal options also"
Profile photo of Stephen Finch

Stephen Finch

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Finch
"Karla and her team are always super helpful and respond promptly to my needs. They are also super knowledgeable which is helpful because my needs are always changing."
Profile photo of Mark Vasto

Mark Vasto

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vasto
"I'm skeptical calling insurance companies because I never felt that they were ....fair. A friend referred me to State Farm, and I called, and they was awesome! Very polite, very helpful, and was very "fair" :) I'm glad I made the call. They went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed to get the best insurance for my money. Thank you. Looking forward to doing business with you!"
Profile photo of Robert Ryan

Robert Ryan

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ryan
"Customer service is what sets Karla Foxvog and her team apart from their competition. The office is professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with, which makes doing business easier. I have been very pleased and would recommend using Karla."